Review Converse, … size by accident – too small for me but perfect for my daughter

The yesterday. I search for information on the Converse Unisex Chuck Taylor Classic Colors Sneaker, so i would like to describe here.

Converse Unisex Chuck Taylor Classic Colors

Mix some sporty style into your super trendy wardrobe this fall and winter with this sweet sneaker by Converse. It comes in navy with bright white accents for an awesome old-school look. It laces up perfectly with thick white laces that cover the famous All Star patch. More white stitching travels throughout the firm fabric that makes up the body. The inside is super padded for …. Read more or Check Price

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

They are very cute and I think are authentic but they run huge. I am a solid size 8.5 in women’s shoes. by CB

Sorted by size from man by accident-too small for me but perfect for my daughter by So Cal Mom

Kommentar verfassen

